Quick Update

I’m sorry for not posting in two weeks, but life has been pretty hectic. My mom went back to work after her summer break, and being the only adult in the house has led to a stress filled two weeks. I’ve been helping my brother apply for college, running errands, cleaning my room, cleaning the house, practicing for upcoming auditions, and getting my things together for my move back to Western. I move in in one week, so I should be able to post more then. Even though this is my second year, I’m more nervous about my classes this year (and leaving my dogs for weeks at time).

Leave a Reply

