The Struggle with Money

Sorry for not posting for almost a week… I have successfully almost completed a deep clean of my room and have started packing for move in day in a month. I recently finally got some more cash in my bank account AND the Toms that I have been waiting for have been restocked only to find out that my BRMB gear is going and the Toms together will wipe out my bank account. And the Toms won’t be in stock in September when I get my residual. I guess that’s one bad part about growing up; I don’t get to rely on Mom and Dad to pay for whatever I want, I have to save up the money and buy it myself. For now, I’ll just leave a link for the Toms for me to stare at until I can finally purchase them.
http://www.toms.com/women/white-hemp-music-notes-womens-classics

Leave a Reply

